Chaptered · Complete · PDF/DOC

les miserables

cute12-21361les miserables : sarangx33 (jaeho_yongwonhi)
nc-17, au, drama, romance, fantasy, tragedy, vampirism

“It was taboo, they say. Who had ever heard of receiving a black rose as a gift? It is said that they are cursed, touched by death, thus giving it its black colour. To give a person something so dark and malevolent would be looked upon as wrong and immoral. Yet still, she continued to sell them. Displaying them proudly in her quaint little shop, and in its windows, she was determined to show the beauty of the black rose to the world outside. All they needed was some convincing.”

Complete version of the fic can be read here.

16 thoughts on “les miserables

    1. Hi, I will only give the copies of the broken linked chapters, but you have to read the rest of them in the author’s blog/community. Will try to locate the chapters myself, and as I soon as I find them, I will link them here and will stop giving out the copies. (I know what it feels like to read something and then cannot proceed because of the missing/broken links. TT)

    1. T_T I stopped reading at chapter 17 and it pains me a lot. Really curious about the ending. I hope you’ll finish PDFing soon T_T THANK YOU!

  1. oh sweetheart, i’ve been searching everywhere for the last chapter, I love this fic so much, so when I couldn’t open the last chapter, I felt like TT____TT

    So pretty pretty please, with all my heart, can u email me that last chapter? here’s my email; ace.ruby@yahoo.com

      1. I hope you’ll finish pdfing soon, but take your time, I know how busy RL can be, I’ll wait patiently. Thank you so very much, dear.

      2. Hey…I know it’s been a while since any post, so I don’t know if you will see this. But in the off chance that you do, and have finished the PDF, I’d be really appreciative.

        Thank you 🙂 My email is larlyssafay@gmail.com

  2. Hi, just wondering if you’ve finished PDF-ing Les Miserables. If you have, could you please let me know? I’d really like to know how chapter 18 ends. Thanks!

  3. hi! could i please have a copy of the fic? it’s fine if it’s only the missing chaps!(: oh and happy new year’s eve!

Leave a comment